Emily O'Connor's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emily’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • English, Women's Gender Studies, Environmental Studies
  • From Cleveland, OH, USA
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hello!
I am a 20 year old who is a little lost but not ready to be found :) I am traveling around the UK , Ireland, Italy,and Croatia (and undecided places inbetween) volunteering for WWOOF (world wide opportunities on organic farms). I am always ready for good conversation, food, drinks and plenty of laughs!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Need a place to stay for the inbetween period of my WWOOFing stints and love meeting new and interesting people!

Interests

My interests include eco-conscious farming, bees, violin, alternative energy, brewing, sunflowers, daisies, lavender and Literature. (not and exhaustive list )

  • literature
  • dining
  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • violin
  • volunteering
  • wwoof

Music, Movies, and Books

Anything by Flannery O'Connor, The Head and the Heart, and films with Humphrey Bogart!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Vegetarian cooking
love of Cleveland, Ohio!
my very amateur violin skills

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Emily’s full profile. It’s free!