Clément Sala's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Clément’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • education assistant
  • Bachelor Italian
  • From Montpellier, Languedoc-Roussillon, France
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi,

my name is Clément and I'm french. I'm 33 years old.
I live in south of France, in Montpellier. I studied italian language at university. I'm keen on italian culture, history and gastronomy.
I have been playing the guitar since I was 11 years old. I'm a big fan of rock and metal music.
I am an average tennis player.
I'm interested in history, sociology.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm open-minded. For me, encountering people from different cultures, origins and positions has something magical about it.

Interests

tennis, guitar, travelling

  • culture
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • metal music
  • tennis
  • history
  • sociology

Music, Movies, and Books

Jeff Buckey, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Dream Theater, Beatles
Cinema Paradiso, Una ragazza a Saint-Tropez, One upon a time in America
Notturno indiano, Il visconte dimezzato, Bel ami

What I Can Share with Hosts

cookery, playing the guitar

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Clément’s full profile.