Emma Rödin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning French
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Au pair
  • No education listed
  • From Sweden
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

21 years old from northern Sweden but am currently living in lovely London. I work as an au pair and spend my free time drinking lager and eating falafel. Love new experiences and am always looking for new ones!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

A friend told me about it and said I have to try, so, here I am! Looking for fun and new friends


Beer, reading, street food, running, podcasts, hiking, skiing, traveling, football, volleyball, walking, photo

  • dining
  • beer
  • running
  • walking
  • partying
  • drinking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • podcasts
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • soccer
  • volleyball
  • au-pair

Music, Movies, and Books

Whatever my mood says

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The gibbon experience in Laos where I spent three days and two nights hiking in the Laotian djungle, ziplining 100 m up in the air and sleeping in open Tree houses

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach me great party tricks or any language and I'll teach you how to make the best swedish meatballs

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travel experiences and a good laugh

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Norway, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Emma’s full profile. It’s free!