Mattia Di Giamberardino's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mattia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Lisbon, Lisbon, Portugal
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Italian guy, travelling and working abroad.
Currently in Lisbon till September, enjoying the sun and the big waves!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meet people from all over the world to share experiences and travel tips

Interests

  • poetry
  • outdoor activities
  • backpacking
  • mountaineering
  • solo travel
  • adventure travel
  • local food
  • cycle touring
  • cultural heritage
  • local cuisine

Music, Movies, and Books

I read classics and poetry mostly, and I'm really interested in foreign poetry!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Iceland round trip backpacking
To quit my permanent employment to live and work around Europe.

Teach, Learn, Share

Like every good Italian I'm a master in making Pasta, and I'd love to share kitchen tips and recipes.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Portugal, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Mattia’s full profile. It’s free!