Fotos de Marie  Ecarlat

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há about 2 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Marie . É grátis!

Visão geral

  • Sem referências
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Membro desde 2015
  • Freelance Illustrator/Designer
  • CGI Animation & VFX degree (ESMA - France)
  • De La Rochelle, Poitou-Charentes, France
  • Perfil 50% concluído

Sobre Mim

Hey !
My name is Marie, I'm 24, and I love travelling.
My boyfriend and I are both from France, we've been working and living in London for two years, and we moved to Bangkok in May 2015.
We're now planning to visit the rest of Thailand for a few months !

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

Since my boyfriend and I decided to go on a trip around Thailand for a few months, we figured out Couchsurfing could be great to meet new people while travelling. Seems like a good way to share funny moments and beer :)

Interesses

Travelling, drawing, cooking, photography, talking, eating °˖✧◝(⊙ヮ⊙)◜✧˖°

  • photography
  • cooking
  • beer
  • traveling
  • drawing

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

I love electronic music in general (Vitalic, Gesaffelstein, SALM, C2C, Ratatat, Digitalism, Phoenix, Chromeo.....), but also music from the 70's (Supertramp, Pink Floyd, The Police, Queen...)

I love animation movies such as Princess Mononoke, Tokyo Godfathers, Perfect Blue, Tekkonkinkreet, Ratatouille, Cloudy with a chance of meatballs, and so many others !

My favorite live action movies are amongs others : Drive, Fight Club, the Usual Suspects, the Sixth sense, Little Miss Sunshine, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Mad Max Fury Road, Django, the Back to the Future trilogy, the Shining, Metropolis (1927 one)....

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

Going to Tokyo with my bestfriend... that was pretty cool !

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

There's always something to teach others and learn from others, whatever it is ! So let's just talk and see what happens !

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

A good meal, beer, a nice conversation (I'm pretty talkative) ...

Países que Visitei

Canada, Egypt, France, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Países em que Morei

France, Thailand, United Kingdom

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Marie . É grátis!