Natacha de Tschaikowsky's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natacha’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Indonesian; learning Italian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Jewelry Designer
  • Bachelor degree in Marketing & Communication
  • From Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Natacha, a happy 30 year old from Paris.
I am a designer and craftworker (jewelry and furniture) and I try to learn every day from all the people I meet.
I used to work in Marketing for the surf industry but i realized that I prefer to work with my hands.
I just love to travel an explore new way of living. I lived in Indonesia for a while, Méribel (ski resort in the Alpes), Hossegor (south-ouest of France), Barcelona and i'm currently in Paris.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Met some people who have been members of the couch surfing community, thought it sounds great ! Sharing is caring !
I like to explore new places and find inspiration for my collections, meeting cool people around the globe and sharing my traveling experience with them.

Interests

Traveling, Sport (surf/ski/snowboard) I'm a Wakeboard instructor, Cooking, Photography, Music, having great time with friends and new people

  • design
  • photography
  • cooking
  • instructor
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • wakeboarding
  • sports
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music !!! I would say that I prefer indie/rock but I can listen to pretty much everything.
Same with movies, I can watch everything.
I'm a TV show addict...I watch every shows ! Game of Throne, Suits and Grey's Anatomy are my favorite.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Realizing that everything is possible !

Teach, Learn, Share

Experience is my teacher, dream is my plan and soul is my guidance.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would love to share my knowledge in crafting, cooking and traveling. But more important I want to share good times !

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, China, Costa Rica, Germany, Greece, India, Indonesia, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Indonesia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Natacha’s full profile. It’s free!