Agustín  Ilardo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Agustín ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Bartender
  • Tourism
  • From Argentina
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm a very positive and openmind person who loves traveling and meeting new people.
I was born in Argentina and in 2002 I moved to Italy. After living in Milan during 5 years with my family I moved to Catalonia to work and to study. Despite of study tourism I've discovered my passion for the education; that's why I'm also working as a volunteer in a children association. Currently, I'm looking for an education master :).
Nowadays, I share my live in Barcelona with my girlfriend and our sweet cat.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I join couchsurfing because I want to discover new cities in a different way. I'm sure the best tour guide is a local. In adittion, couchsurfing gives me the opportunity to meet new friends around the world. I'm a sociable person who enjoy meeting people from different countries. I think that couchsurfing will let me live an unforgettable experience.

Interests

I'm interesting in travelling to meet new people and to discover different cities. I love sports, outdoor activities, reading and also animals.

  • animals
  • cats
  • education
  • dining
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • sports
  • teaching
  • languages
  • tourism
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

I love every kind of music but maybe the most I like is the 80's and 90's rock like Metalica, Muse or Guns' and roses.
I like thriller films.
I'm interesting in books which teach something, useful for our every day life.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Spent 1 year with my brother and friends in canary island working hard and having lot of fun.

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach some languages. But i don't know what i want to learn, becasue i think we learn something new everyday. so i am sure i will learn something.

i can share my life experince and of course the way i see the life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share food, stories and my time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, France, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Agustín ’s full profile. It’s free!