Sharon van der Hoeven's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sharon’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor degree Psychology
  • From De Lier, South Holland, Netherlands
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hi my name is Sharon I'm 26 years old. I'm from the Netherlands and I have been traveling around in Australia since September 2015. In Holland I'm a social worker. After my study I thought it was a good idea to travel for a year by myself to enjoy and see this amazing country. Did was the best disission I made. I love to travel around to see all the beauty of the country but the most beautiful thing about traveling is to meet new people. I love meeting new people and explore new places.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people

Interests

Sports & Music

  • beauty
  • yoga
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • social work

Music, Movies, and Books

I love to listen to music and play music by myself. I never watch movies😆

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Worked for three months in Ghana in a orphanage.

Teach, Learn, Share

Mindfulness & yoga

What I Can Share with Hosts

My smile and helping out in and around the house

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, France, Germany, Ghana, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Sharon’s full profile. It’s free!