Orçun Özden's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Orçun’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Geomatics Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I stuyd in Geometric Engineering. Currently i live in Izmir.
Easy going, tea lover, i'm going to graduate from my department end of this year. I love to watch some series like Dr. Who, Sherlocks and recent movie. Classic music lover, dota 2 player. My girl friend lives in Coburg, De. I've been Germany many times. I would like to share some interesting facts about my culture. I crave to get to know about your culture!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm going to be intershipper in a company based in Berlin. I look for a room for 3 months that i can rent.

I look for some Berliners to hang out and grab some beers!

Interests

  • beer
  • classical music
  • tea
  • programming
  • dota2
  • berlin

Music, Movies, and Books

Music; Aurora, Su Soley, Vivaldi, Beethoven, Lykke li, Pixes, Twenty One Pilots and some oldies
Movie; Amelie, Si-fi movies
Book; Dan Brown, Dr. Who

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach & Learn: Dota2, programming
Share: Culture

What I Can Share with Hosts

My beer

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, Germany

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Orçun’s full profile. It’s free!