Mirka Vastlová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mirka’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech, English, German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • University of South Bohemia
  • From Husinec, South Bohemian Region, Czech Republic
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

My name is Mirka. I live in Czech Republic. I am 27. I have been working in Rohde&Schwarz s.r.o. as a quality assistent for 1/2 year. I live in a small village in a family house with my boyfriend and my little son. I like meeting new people and I thing my life is a little bit borring. I woul like to meet some new friendly people from abroad. I have to stay on the same place and this is a good opportunity for change :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to meet people from all over the world. I like to improove my english or german and I would like to travel, but now I have a small child -3 years and I have no opportunity to travel.

Interests

I like dog training, play the piano, listen to music and travel. I have a "almost husband" :-) a we like to spend time together with our son.

  • dogs
  • dining
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • piano

Music, Movies, and Books

I read and listen almost everything. I like reading in english(simple version). I like listening to music - pop, rock, ska,.. everything what has a rythm.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I offer to use private room in a family house. The house is in the small village. The village is in a centre of Bohemia - natural park Šumava. Here are quite friendly people, beautiful nature and good food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Slovakia, Sri Lanka

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Mirka’s full profile. It’s free!