Kadriye Pınar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kadriye’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Turkish; learning English
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Uskudar University
  • From Kütahya, Kütahya, Turkey
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

Hi!I am Kadriye.I am 18 years old.I live in Istanbul but ı am from Kütahya.I study at Uskudar University.My department is physiotherapy and rehabilitation but I am studying english at prep english class this year.My family lives in Izmir.I have got 2 sisters.First sister name is Seyma.Second sister name is Sude.My father name is Nevzat.He is a securityguard.My mother name is Gulhan.She is a housewife.I like fish and meat.I don't like waffle and çiğ köfte.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new friends and I want to learn different cultures.

Interests

I am interested in crime books and medical information.I love medicine.

  • fish
  • culture
  • books
  • fishing
  • mathematics
  • medicine

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite musics are"Like a star",Zaynah","Love me right","Kupa kızı sinek valesi."My favourite books are "1000 thousand suns","Let the devil sleep","Broken dools."My favourite movies are "Divergent","Insurgent","Lucy."

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I came Istanbul last month.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Turkish.I am learning English this year.I can share Turkish culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach maths and Turkish to you or your sisters or brothers.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, England, France, Italy, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Kadriye’s full profile. It’s free!