Victoria Melnikova's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Victoria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • I worked in a large company. This 12 big stores selling f...
  • I graduated from University of Technology. Degree in mark...
  • From Krasnodar, Krasnodar Krai, Russian Federation
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm 34 years old. I was born in Kazakhstan. When I was 15 years old, my family moved to Russia. Since my childhood I moved from one place to another. She studied at 4 schools. Even as a child I understood that love to travel. I like to meet new people and learn from them something new. Learn how others live and expand their horizons.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My friend Yulia and I decided to get acquainted with the world and people from other countries. Especially Asia, because it is very old and its own culture. View sights. The best way, stop at the house of local residents, not from the hotel and taxis and friends to visit them briefly, perhaps in the future friends.

Interests

I love to walk on foot. Meet new places. Recognizing interesting routes. I want to see how people live in other countries, their habits, food.

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

In music, I like rock. From books, I prefer classical or modern novels. I love to watch movies. What is your favorite pastime. I like watch in the cinema and at home. I do not like the horror.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most insane thing I did was quit my job and decided to travel. On the one hand it is difficult, but very interesting. I have the most amazing thing, this jump with parachute, from a height of 4,500 m2. 😂

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Russian words and phrases. Russian and some European cuisine. I teach English for a long time..😂 I speak bed, because in Russian I did not practice in the spoken language. We can walk around the city together or cook dinner.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Kazakhstan, Macao, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Victoria’s full profile. It’s free!