Noah Steinberg-Di Stefano's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Noah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Graduate Student International Development
  • From Kisumu, Kisumu, Kenya
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi there!

I first left the comfy confines of Massachusetts when I was 16 years old, on a summer exchange program to Spain. Since then, I have lived in Madrid, New York City, Washington D.C., Guatemala, Mexico and Boston. I have traveled throughout Central America and to a few other countries in Europe as well. Travel is what drives me and i am constantly looking for my next adventure.

I am currently pursuing a masters degree in Sustainable International Development at Brandeis University. Once I finish my studies, i hope to move somewhere in Latin America to work for an organization that is dedicated to community empowerment and youth development.

I love to cook, primarily italian and Mexican food but i'm a foodie at heart. One of my favorite things to do when traveling is getting a feel for the local culture through the traditional cuisine. I love hip hop, eduardo Galeano books, social revolution and poetry. I love to have great time and learn about new people and places. Please host me and i hope we can learn from each other and have a great time!

Interests

  • culture
  • books
  • poetry
  • dining
  • cooking
  • mexican food
  • traveling

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Canada, Costa Rica, France, Guatemala, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Guatemala, Mexico, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Noah’s full profile. It’s free!