Ronja Maria Bjorklund's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ronja Maria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian Bokmål, Swedish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • tattoo apprentice and bartender
  • No education listed
  • From Oslo, Oslo, Norway
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

I am an outgoing and positive girl who enjoy the small things in life, music, concerts, meeting new people and seeing new places.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am very new to this, but I figured that besides being a very affordable way to see the world it is also a great way to meet new people and maybe get an introduction to a place you haven´t been before.

Interests

Music, whisky, tattoos, animals, arts

  • animals
  • arts
  • tattoos
  • concerts
  • breakfast
  • traveling
  • billiards
  • music
  • swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Slept in a hut made of cow dung and mud in Kenya, where I had goat for breakfast the morning after and then went swimming in a natural tropical pool.

What I Can Share with Hosts

A non-stressful, laid-back and quiet 'roomie' who will be grateful for a dry place to sleep and a shower in the morning. Very independent, so I won´t be any trouble. Non-smoker, casual drinker, sometimes travelling with my boyfriend.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Greece, Ireland, Kenya, Scotland, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Ronja Maria’s full profile. It’s free!