Serena Di Santo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Serena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • dental hygienist
  • No education listed
  • From Besana In Brianza, Lombardia, Italy
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

hello! I'm Serena, I live in Besana a small town between Milano and Lecco
I work as a dental hygienist but when I have time I've my backpack ready
I love travel around the world and meet new people, know more about their habits!
Usually I travel whit my boyfriend Raffaele or alone
I love food and try the typicall food when I went in thailand I tryed (and I liked) locusts,insects!
I like water sports : swimming, diving, surfing!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Cuchsurfing to join travels and meet new people!

Interests

I'm intresting in know the habits of the place
I like photography
I like travel stories
cook

  • insects
  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

books: travel book, stories, thriller

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Surf!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some italian words and learn some words of your language!
I can teach how brush your teeth and flossing perfectly!
cook

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help to do something if is needed

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Germany, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Serena’s full profile. It’s free!