carlota pozo balbin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see carlota’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning German
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Studing German
  • Civil Ingeneer
  • From Spain
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I am 30 years old , I have study Civil Engering i realy like my degree, to built a better society i have been living in so many diferent cities in Spain, my beautifl Málaga i have bornd here in the nice Andalucia, also i have lived in Algeciras, Granada and Alicante.
I spend 1 year in Italy doing Erasmus and a research, and 5 months in UK in Oxford working like an Aupair.
And my last destination is Germany I arrived in August i hope to have a nice live in this beautiful country.
I am the tipical spanih person, positive, open mine, happy wiht a smile in my face and i really enjoy have fun wiht people ans share my experiences and memories

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because is an amizing oportunity to meet new people wiht open mine like me and to know the real life from people of diferents countries.

Interests

My hobbeis are traveling, lenguages, dancing, music, and to meet people from diferents culturs and countries.

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

I like a lot of diferents style of music, opera, latin, funcky, rock, flamenco.....

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see carlota’s full profile. It’s free!