Christa D'Souza's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Christa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 57, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Journalist
  • BA Brown University 1982
  • From London, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I have two teenage children, one is a musician. My partner is a theatre director and I am a features writer. I have to work during the day but someone is always at the house, our wonderful housekeeper Anita and our lovely cleAner Bahyta

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm writing an article about couch surfing!

Interests

Everything!

  • dogs
  • writing
  • tv
  • music
  • surfing
  • tourism

Teach, Learn, Share

I won't necessarily be a good guide as I am at work all day! But I can give you a list of good places

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm mainly thinking of hosting. You'll have use of the upstairs kitchen and TV as my husband and I who hardly get to see each other treasure our evenings together alone. You'd share a bathroom and shower with my fabulous sons, Django and Flynn. We have a tortoise in that part of the house. Anita is brilliant at local Information and we are minutes from the Piccadilly line. No smoking or dogs I'm afraid.

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Christa’s full profile. It’s free!