Giselle  Cugliari's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Giselle ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish; learning German
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Bachelor in Business Administration - Universidad de Buen...
  • From Buenos Aires, Autonomous City of Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am from Argentina and I have participated in an exchange program at Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina in Florianópolis. I have a degree in Business Administration and now I am studying Public Relations. Staying in Brazil during one semester has been an amazing experience because I have had the chance to get to know wonderful people and places. I have made new friends and learnt about a different culture which I love.

Eu sou argentina e participei em um intercâmbio na Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina em Florianópolis. Me formei em Administração na Universidade de Buenos Aires e atualmente estou estudando Relações Públicas. Estar no Brasil durante um semestre tem sido uma experiência incrível porque tive a oportunidade de conhecer pessoas e lugares maravilhosos. Tenho feito novas amizades e aprendido uma nova cultura que adoro.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is a great opportunity to get to know different people in so many places. I am looking forward to receiving guests at home when I go back to Buenos Aires.

Estou fazendo Couchsurfing porque eu gostaria muito de viajar pelo Brasil. É um pais incrível e gostaria muito de conhecer muitos lugares.
Fazer Couchsurfing é uma muito boa oportunidade pra conhecer pessoas diferentes de muitos lugares. Gostaria muito de receber em casa hóspedes em Buenos Aires.

Interests

Travel, Food, Study, Learn languages

Viagens, Comida, Estudos, Aprender línguas

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • business
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop, Reggaeton, Brazilean Music / Música brasileira

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show the Argentinean culture and share travelling experiences. I can also help to cook and clean.

Eu posso mostrar a cultura argentina e compartilhar experiências de viagens. Também eu posso ajudar a cozinhar e limpar.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Chile, Peru, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Giselle ’s full profile. It’s free!