Renáta Szák's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Renáta’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Event Organizer
  • Tourism and Catering
  • From Békéscsaba, Békés County, Hungary
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I currently live in Budapest, to where I moved 5 years ago to continue my studies. I now live alone with my bunny, who has a wonderful personality :)
I studied as an event organiser, and now i work as one. I love travelling, although I had less opportuinities to do that so far.
I like going out with friends, but lately I feel that I need to meet new people.
I've been thinking about making a change in my life, something that will entirely differ from the things I have done so far.
Meeting with people from different countries, with different cultures seems the best possible way,that I am sure will never regret, nor forget.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am thinking of being a host, but first I would like to know, how this whole system works, what are the expectations and so on. Also seems a better idea to stay with a local when I am abroad, so to get a different point of view.

Interests

- animals
- books
- films
- traveling
- swimming/running

  • animals
  • books
  • running
  • movies
  • traveling
  • swimming

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It really makes me happy when I can help people, who are less fortunate than me, this Christmas I managed to donate 3 different organizations, which is the best possible gift I ever made.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Italy, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia

Join Couchsurfing to see Renáta’s full profile. It’s free!