Фотографии пользователя SEBASTIAN  WOOLF

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя SEBASTIAN . Это бесплатно!


  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in English
  • 40, Male
  • Пользователь с 2015
  • Multimedia Artist
  • Double Honors International Studies and History
  • Из Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
  • Профиль заполнен на 55%

Обо мне


I'm brand new to this but my friends rave about their couch surfing experiences so here goes. I love to travel and meet new people with different experiences and perspectives. I am a movie lover and have worked in film even though my university education is non-film related. I also enjoy many sports including tennis, windsurfing, diving and climbing. I am heading to Australia and hope to meet new people there via this site and also take advantage of their free couches :)

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people and stay on the cheap:)


Sports, see above

  • education
  • traveling
  • windsurfing
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • tennis
  • teaching
  • tourism

Музыка, кино и книги

Nine Inch Nails
David Bowie
Dead Can Dance
The Beatles
American Beauty
Glenn Garry Glenn Ross
Taxi Driver
Ex Machina
2001 A Space Odyssey
"The Wind up Bird Chronicles"
"Super Sad True Love Story"

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Wrote, produced and directed a feature film in 2003 which took 3 years of my life, cost me almost all my money and my entire soul and was seen my a grand total of 5 people! :( ha ha

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Watch Monty Python, Faulty Towers and read the Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy for answers to "Life the Universe and Everything".
Or just remember the number 42.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

Funny stories, highly embellished of course as those are the best kind:)

Где я побывал(-а)

Australia, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Costa Rica, Denmark, Ecuador, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Macao, Malaysia, Mexico, Myanmar, Nepal, Netherlands, Pakistan, Panama, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Где я жил(-а)

Canada, Denmark, England, South Korea

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя SEBASTIAN . Это бесплатно!