Sebastian  Vella's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian ’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • None
  • No education listed
  • From Turin, Piedmont, Italy
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I'm a simpel person who don't need luxus to live.. I really want to make a junery trough South America.

I finish with school in spring 2016

My big love ist football and the team i like the most ist of course Juventus Turin.

I am a quite person but if the circumstances are good i've become a very social and open minded person.

Thinks i don't like.. Speaking french and french food

I hope a you don't have a false immage of me and i am glad of meet you. :)

Con gentili saluti
Sebastian Vella

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to travel trough South America and a friend raccomanded me to couchsurfing.

Meet people who lives in the county i want to visit is a different expirience than sleep in hostels or hotels


I love to play football. I play football in a soccer team in Berlin where i live.

Also i like to cook and sitting somewhere outside and enjoy nature ;)

  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • soccer

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I don't know if the most people knownot but i visited Christiania.. The most beautyful place in the world

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm glad to share my couch in Berlin to everyone who want to visit my beautyful city.

I can teach Italian oder German and how you properly cook Pasta al sugo

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would do the housework and cook if you let me, i can also teach italian or german and i would share my couch in Berlin if you would visit this beautyful city

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Sebastian ’s full profile. It’s free!