Ida Maria Christensen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ida Maria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning French, Italian
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor of Mathematics
  • From Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Travelling in Australia in 2016.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing because I think it's a great way to meet new people and have different kinds of experiences.

Interests

I enjoy playing different kinds of games - mainly strategic board games. In general I like things that are a bit nerdy. I'm looking for new inputs and things to interest me.

Other things I enjoy: Books, movies, music, art, coffee, food, beer, wine (and cigarettes - unfortunately, but I'm a very considerate smoker :) )

  • arts
  • books
  • dining
  • wine
  • beer
  • coffee
  • movies
  • board games
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Danish - not very usefull and very hard to learn...
And I'm a karate black belt, so I could also teach some ninja moves.

I love learning new languages and cultures.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share a good mood and an open mind interested in new things. Also I bring board games, if you want to play some!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Brazil, China, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Italy, Japan, Laos, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Ida Maria’s full profile. It’s free!