Ingolf Nünchert's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ingolf’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French, German, Spanish
  • 59, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Marketing
  • University
  • From Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I have of January, February and March 2016 for travelling and want to visit first Mauritius and later on Australia.
My English and French, also my spanisch is quite good for communication with new and interesting People.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like interchange away from typical touristic pathes and to know more about the things beyond.

Interests

Seaside, former time I was diving and like specially dolphins and all other creatures.
In the beach I want to exercise in the morning and to make me fit again.
Music and Dining, also cultural things, Hiking

  • arts
  • dining
  • exercise
  • running
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Star Wars, Science Fiction
Big Cinemas with 3D or like in Nuremberg super Big Screens.
Blues, Rock and nice romantic Music, depending from moods.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I just run this year my first 10k in Dresden Germany. I have never ever run so far.
Snorkeing with dophins in Tamarin.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can learn or improve your spanish and german.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Experiences of all art in many countries.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cuba, Ecuador, France, Italy, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Mauritius, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Ingolf’s full profile. It’s free!