Marie Lanzè's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Hospitality Industry
  • Niagara College
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Greetings! My name is Marie and I am Russian currently living in Canada.
I was born and raised in Russia, but after graduation from high school I moved to Canada on my own for better education, opportunities and quality of life. I was a 17-year old brave girl!
Now I am getting experience working in a Hospitality Industry. I love restaurants and everything about them! I have worked both Back of the House and Front of the House, so I know how to make good food and great drinks.
My life goal is to open my own restaurant. That's why I think meeting new people and exchanging ideas is crucial for my future success. More than that, I am just super hospitable and I like taking care of other people, making sure they feel good.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would love to travel across Canada, as I believe it's an extraordinary beautiful country! I would also like to meet new people and establish new contacts in different parts of Canada, because there's nothing more important than to know that there's always someone who I can call my friend.

Interests

I enjoy reading books and watching movies and discuss them with my friends. I am really into all kind of arts: I love theatres, museums and galleries. I like photography and sometimes I go outside and take pictures, but I am not a professional photographer yet. I enjoy cooking and learning new things about food/drinks. I like all kinds of music and I can play piano.

  • arts
  • books
  • photography
  • education
  • dining
  • cooking
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • teaching

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can teach some Russian:)
I am good at cooking

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, England, Israel, Spain, Turkey, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie’s full profile. It’s free!