Павел Кузнецов's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Павел’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning French
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Former customs officer at Central customs administration
  • Higher
  • From Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I'm a traveller. Prior to it I've been studing for customs officer and even landed a job in Central customs administration in Moscow. Been working there for a year and a half then retired because found out that I'm mostly interesting in travelling, meeting new people and making live-long friendship, and just seeing around at a way people live in different countries.
I deem myself as an open-minded, polite and friendly person.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because it's amazing being able to meet new persons, talking with them and of course learning a lot doing it


All kinds of sports. Especially I'm in love with boxing, volleyball, hockey, swimming and very much with running and stretching.
I love music and when have leisure time enjoy playing guitar and singing.
Also I want to be a professional web-developer (as this way of making money correlate well with my obsession to travel).
And live chatting

  • running
  • pub crawls
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • sports
  • boxing

Music, Movies, and Books

I have international track-list in my phone with music of every (I hope) genres. Love deep-in books on society of Theodore Draiser, The Great Gatsby, Dostoevskiy. Thought-provoking movies.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Taking a trip around Europe having left good job (but is it amazing depends...)

Teach, Learn, Share

I'd love to show basics of playing on guitar, and do any sport together

What I Can Share with Hosts

Stories and good food

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Павел’s full profile. It’s free!