Jakub  Tomasz's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jakub ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 13 References 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Italian, Ukrainian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • PhD student
  • Universty of Rzeszow
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I have quite big familia. I am a guy with a great sense of humor, with optimism and with different interests. I like traveling, especially full of adventures.

My phone is: 0048 609 035 410

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on couchsurfing, because: I want to meet new people, I want to travel on world and I want to host at home people from all over the world.

It's great to know new people. Their culture and habits. I have really cool experiences with people of Couchsurfing and I really want to be part of it.

It's great to new that you host someone who would do the same to you.

Interests

I interested in photography, literature, history, geography, bisnes. I like: romantic walks; adventure films and romantic films; turtles; cook dishes from the Mediterranean and German cuisine; write stories, play piano and dance.

  • arts
  • culture
  • literature
  • theater
  • photography
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • piano
  • sports
  • geography
  • history
  • languages
  • volunteering
  • bachata dancing

Music, Movies, and Books

pop, rock, classic music, ,,Gladiator"

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My travel to Amsterdam.

Teach, Learn, Share

I have place to sleep in Rzeszow on south Poland. I can do place to sleep to my family and friends in: Mielec, Jaroslaw, Warsaw, Slupsk by the Baltic Sea, Torun. I can show some cities in Poland. I can introduce to polish culture, geograpfhy, history and art. I can teach you, playing on piano.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can tell about my county. I can teach you polish languages. I can teach you preparing a lot of meals. I can prepare meal for you. We can spend time together. We can do sport together.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, San Marino, Spain, Switzerland, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Jakub ’s full profile. It’s free!