Photos de IZES DE OLIVEIRA

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte éventuellement des demandes d'hébergement

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 2 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de IZES. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Learning English, Italian
  • 66, Female
  • Membre depuis 2016
  • teacher
  • master
  • De Criciúma, Santa Catarina, Brazil
  • Profil renseigné à 60 %

À propos de moi

I like to meet new cities, typical meals, local drinks, watch traditional dances. I like hiking, mild things with nature that not harming it. I like doing yoga or pilates, daily. I can not swim, but I like to ride. I love to watch the sunset, enjoy beautiful scenery ...
I have two grandchildren, boys, ages 3 and 5 years, which I love.
I am a university professor.I am a architect.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

Because I like to know some people, your culture, arts and history. I like to know new cities. But I never received strangers in my house, so I do not know how will be the first experience. My only experience as a guest was in Japan only for a weekend at the home of a couple with two children who I loved it.

Centres d'intérêt

What I like most is to travel, meet people, to know sustainable cities, ecovillages, alternative lives.
Not like red meat, I like to eat seafood, but I prefer vegetarian food, and like a good wine and try new and good beers.
I love a chat around a table, washed down with a good wine, good music and food made together.
I like children and pets.
I like to dance.

  • pets
  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • architecture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • seafood
  • wine
  • beer
  • vegetarian
  • yoga
  • pilates
  • meditation
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • history

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

I like to hear a good Brazilian popular music, samba and bossa nova. But also like rock'in roll.
I like war movies, dramas and good comedies.
I'm interested in good quality literature of any kind.

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

I wrote a book.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I want to learn to swim and speak better English.
I could teach dance the samba.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

perhaps I could share would be make a delicious vegetarian food,
tell some stories of Brazilian reality,
I can be a good company to walk daily and do yoga and meditation.

Pays que j'ai visités

Argentina, Austria, Bolivia, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Paraguay, Peru, Slovenia, Uruguay

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Japan

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de IZES. L'inscription est gratuite !