Léa Guerber's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Léa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Medicine
  • From Brittany, France
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm currently living in Rennes, and I'm student in third year of medicine.
I'm an open-minded, polite, nice, curious and enthusiastic person...
I love to travel, to meet new people and discover new cultures !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think couchsurfing it's a great way to meet new people and to discover a country or a city !
When I'm travelling, I like to find out the culture of the country thanks to locals !

Interests

Obviously, I love to travel !
I also like party, go out with my friends, go to the cinema, cooking... and sport ! I'm practising Badminton since I was 8 !

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • sports
  • badminton
  • medicine

Teach, Learn, Share

I would be pleased to share with you some talks about our travels, cultures, ways of living, hobbies, or even some recipes (I love gastronomy) ! :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can bring some drinks or food from Brittany, and also I can cook a lots of meals, especially some French/Brittany specialities !

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, Croatia, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Léa’s full profile. It’s free!