Apolline Tarbé's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Apolline’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Issy-les-Moulineaux, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm 20 years old and I live next to Paris
I love travelling and meeting new people from everywhere!
I'm actually studying in Bangkok, Thailand, for one year! I'm planning to travel through Asia for one year!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like sharing expériences with interesting people. I Also like meeting local people in the countries I'm visiting

Interests

I love reading and traveling, I'm a big fan of music and movies ! I love going out and discovering new places with new people

  • singing
  • dancing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • sailing
  • sports
  • hitchhiking
  • talking

Music, Movies, and Books

I love rockkkk and jazz music (scorpions, Pink Floyd, queen, Amy Winehouse, Dave brubeck..... and many others)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I travelled during one year with my family. We turned around the Mediterean sea in a camper!! Amazing experience !
I also went from Paris to Casablanca hitchhiking with a couple of friends!! I think hitchhiking is the best way to travel!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Love!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Jordan, Lebanon, Libya, Montenegro, Morocco, Oman, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Apolline’s full profile. It’s free!