Noémie COTTON's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Noémie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Etudiante
  • master MEEF 1er degré (professeur des écoles)
  • From Alsace-Champagne-Ardenne-Lorraine, France
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hello, my name is Noémie!

I'm sorry for my english...

I'm a student, I want to be a teacher. I'm 23 years old, and my boyfriend (Vincent) is 2' years old. We are young, and we are used to do couchsurfing for our holidays.

The house is old, and we have a little room for a host. It's not a palace, but if you like share with other people so you're welcome! :-)

Have a nice trip in Burgundy!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Vincent and me like meet people from all the world! We aren't rich so it's the best solution to have holidays every where!

Interests

I like:
- walking in the forest
- drawing
- cooking
- looking movies

But what I prefer, it's to travel around the world!

  • cooking
  • walking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • drawing
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

Vincent and me are always listening music, all of music.

My favorite film is "Good morning England". I love movies who are talking about the cold war in Germany.

Ken Follett is a great author. I love the trilogy "Le Siècle". It's a story about all the history oh the 20th century.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In February 2016, I passed 3 weeks in Rouyn-Noranda. It's a little city who is at 630 km to Montréal. Canada is an immense country, it was incredible!

Teach, Learn, Share

Meet someone is great. Traveling is the best way to learn the "life". I don't know how to explain but traveling and meet people give meanings to my life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer to my host a sympathic stay!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, England, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Noémie’s full profile. It’s free!