Fabian Müller's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • vocational diploma
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I'm working as an IT-Professional at the university in Erlangen. I live in Nuremberg and I love music m a shy person , but I love to meet new people and talk with them about their interests and dreams :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

The best way to learn something about a country or city is to hear about it by people who live there, because they know where to go for drink or stuff like that. And I really like to meet people from other countries, that's so awesome! :))

Interests

producing music
deejaying
traveling
technology
wine
partys
movies
food (cooking and eating :D)
good coffee
spending time at a record store
climbing
biking

  • cats
  • dogs
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • technology
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • piano
  • cycling
  • rock climbing
  • software

Music, Movies, and Books

music:
techno, house, hip hop, indie, alternative, folk, .....there's to much good music for choosing a favorite ;)

movies:
I love watching movies! Some of my favorites are inception, shutter island, pulp fiction, the shawshank redemption, apocalypse now, clockwork orange, oldboy (the original one), whiplash, ...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach and help with computer problems. Show you how to mix with turntables and give you some tipps, using the MPC Software (Music Producing) :)

I would like to improve my english and spanish skills and learn how to play the piano!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help you out with computer problems, cook for you and keep an eye on your dog/cats :) And if you like to learn german I can help you out with that too :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Fabian’s full profile. It’s free!