Sabina  Sld's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sabina ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German, Russian
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • student
  • No education listed
  • From Omsk, Omsk Oblast, Russian Federation
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey!
My name is Sabina and I grew up in Russia and moved 10 years ago to Germany, near Cologne. Right now I'm travelling around southeastasia and collecting memories and stories. I really enjoy it to learn new things about different cultures and think the best way is just to live with local people. I'm a very active person and have a lot of energy, I love it to do sports and my passion is dancing. Music connects people and i love the energy while dancing.
Also I'm a big foodlover and love it to try new things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

-Meet new people
-I think it's a good way to experience the real local life
-share knowledge and experience

Interests

- hip-hop dancing
- doing sports
- cooking & eating
-laughing
-good conversations

  • perfumes
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I love hiphop, r'n'b and african house music. But there are still a lot of great songs at other genres. I'm also a big Linkin Park fan! Music is very important to me, that's my little addiction:)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Let's talk about it when we meet!:)

What I Can Share with Hosts

-My stories
-if you are interested in sports we can workout together
-& dancing if you would like to learn some basics

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, France, Laos, Poland, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Sabina ’s full profile. It’s free!