Sofia Manzo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sofia’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Artist
  • Circus | Music
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a Circus arts instructor, performer, music producer, animal activist and dog rescuer 🐾
I love outdoor activities and I'm always looking for adventures.

*Can't host until further notice :(

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Ever since I was little I remember having friends all over the world as guests in our house.
I developed my love for travelling at a young age and I truly believe it is the best way of learning.
I've meet so many friendly people on the road and It'll be my pleasure to host you / hang out.

Cheers to a new adventure!

Interests

Music concerts, festivals, urban art, urbex and photography.
Outdoor - nature activities.

  • animals
  • pets
  • dogs
  • arts
  • singing
  • photography
  • documentaries
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • desserts
  • mexican food
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Any genre if I can sing and/or dance to it!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Learn hungarian!

Teach, Learn, Share

I consider myself a good student and I'll be open to learn from you.
I can teach you yoga or any aerial discipline if posible.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook you a mexican meal.
I am great with animals and I'm willing to walk/ take care of your pet(s).

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Poland, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Hungary, Mexico, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Sofia’s full profile.

My Groups