Tomás  Costa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomás ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Im currently studying Mechanical Engineering
  • No education listed
  • From Lisbon, Lisbon, Portugal
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

Well, thats always a though subject to talk about, but let me try.
My name is Tomás, im 20 years old and im Portuguese. I am a very outgoing person and i never say no to a challenge. I love to travel, i've done it a lot and dont intend to ever stop. I believe that we have to try things while we can and dont miss on oportunities so i like to say 'yes' to life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I came across it on a newspaper article and ever since i learned more and more and finally decided to get into it.

Interests

Travel, all sorts of sports, reading, films

  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • skydiving
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I love all kinds of music although im more into the "chill" kind of music.
Game of thrones, lord of the rings, interstellar, harry potter, pulp fiction.
Books: All of tolkien books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving

What I Can Share with Hosts

Humour and im willing to try anything basically.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Brazil, Italy, Kenya, Maldives, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomás ’s full profile. It’s free!