Lea Kornbeck Askholm's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lea’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm a very polite, happy and open minded girl. I have finished my education at a technical collage. I speak english and german (little).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm Couchsurfing, because I would like to make friends with new people. So I can learn about their culture and share my culture. I hope, that CS can give some good experiences and memories.

Interests

I'm 2. Dan black belt in karate.
I love to do outdoor activities in my spare time, especially hiking and find quiet places away from the tourist spots.
Hiking, campfire and cooking on fire (and in a normal kitchen).

Music, Movies, and Books

I really like a good book.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

My 3 week interrail trip in eastern Europe.
Climbing a 15 meters high pole and standing on the top with view over a swedish forest.
Buidling a pizza oven out of the local clay with my family.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would be happy to share and show my culture. Talk about how I live in Denmark and cook some Danish food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Hong Kong, Hungary, Italy, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Lea’s full profile. It’s free!