Renae Shepherd Reves's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Renae’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 53, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Self-employed seamstress/barber stylist
  • Bachelors in English Ed
  • From Indianapolis, IN, USA
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I live close to the Ozark Mountains in the River Valley of Arkansas. Great hiking and floating areas. Experience often depends on time of year and water levels of waterways: Buffallo River, Big Piney, Mullberry River, Illinois Buyou

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love music and would love to travel to various music venues. I look forward to meeting others who too are very sharing and caring and willing to meet others as a our paths cross. Would rather contribute to a homemaker than to a large hotel chains. I am not looking to hang out although I would not object to sharing a morning cup of coffee...Just a place to crash and shower.

Interests

Music festivals, quilt shows, SCUBA diving

  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • breakfast
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

Folk, new Bluegrass, red dirt, etc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Dated a movie star

Teach, Learn, Share

Gladly cut your hair for breakfast and a cup of coffee.. Lol

I'm an avid sewer/quilter. Gladly teach ya how to use modern tools and thread your sewing machine.

I love kareoke and can belt out a few tunes.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Read above

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada

Countries I’ve Lived In

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Renae’s full profile. It’s free!