Ekaterina  Seregina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ekaterina ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Russian; learning English
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • I was born in Russia in Moscow. I love my city, but at th...
  • I am an expert in the field of public management of trans...
  • From Moscow, Moscow, Russian Federation
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Briefly about me:
I'm adventure and like explore world through architecture, music, good cuisine and people.
I like sea and sun in the summer and mountains and snow in the winter.
I love nature: camping, hiking, going to the beach, boating.
I also enjoy listening to music and of course dancing. I also love to meet new people and have interesting conversations.

check some information here https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001898868724
or here http://vk.com/id10080067

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here cause I search for a new experience in my live! New people, new places, new joy :) Also will be glad to help you with your journeys.
Please respect that this is a resource for people to have a safe, friendly environment to stay while traveling.

Interests

There are a lot of things what I love doing:
- fitness
- literature
- psychology
- board games
- dancing
- skiing

  • literature
  • architecture
  • dancing
  • environment
  • fitness
  • boating
  • board games
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • camping
  • skiing
  • psychology
  • beaches
  • mountains

What I Can Share with Hosts

Funny stories :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belarus, Cuba, Cyprus, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Fiji, Finland, Germany, Italy, Kazakhstan, Maldives, Mexico, New Zealand, Seychelles, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Ekaterina ’s full profile. It’s free!