Svea Weiß's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Svea’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Studying Sustainable Management
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey you guys!
My name is Svea an I'm currently living and studying in Berlin.
As I'm not working on it that seriously, I've got lots of free time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Well, I have a couch ;)
As a friend is travelling through Australia at the moment and told me about her great experiences with couchsurfing, I thought it would be nice to join the community, too. Host people who want to travel but don't have enough money for hotels etc., find accommodation in other countries in return and meet cool and crazy people from all over the world!

Interests

I love the sun, hanging out with friends and meeting new people. I'd go crazy without music, sports and art. At the moment I give graffiti a try. On weekends I like going out - as most of the young people I guess.
And I like poetry.

  • arts
  • books
  • poetry
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Unfortunately I haven't read so much lately, although I actually should have time for that. But that's the problem with chilling, isn't it?
I must confess that I don't like Hollywood films. They are always so commercial and predictable.
Music: it changes every few months, but at the moment I like electronic stuff, such as deep house, minimal, techno.etc that comes along with the nightlife in Berlin ;)
Lately I discovered that I love rap and hiphop.
Shawn the savage kid, Mac Miller, K.I.Z......

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm a boring person.
Feels like an entry in a friendship book.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm dump.
I'm talentless.
I'm unpropertied.
I'm suffering of face and name dementia.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My bad temper.
My poor cooking skills.
My untidyness.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, France, Greece, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Svea’s full profile. It’s free!