Melanie  Steinhaus's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 15 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Melanie ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Motorcycle mechanic (education)
  • No education listed
  • From Treuenbrietzen, Brandenburg, Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I'm Melanie, 21 years old and live in weimar with my boyfriend. He's 24 years old and a cook. We have a little appartement direct on the main station of trains.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We want to meet new people, new friendships. Want listen the Storys of other people and have fun!

Interests

Our hobbies are riding, fishing, listen music, meet friends and so on. We love it to travel and want to detect the other continents.

Music, Movies, and Books

Reggae, Rock, Pop, hiphop, techno,...

Teach, Learn, Share

We can teach you to cooking typical german food.

What I Can Share with Hosts

So we have a couch on our living room and a 140x200m mattress. Of course we have bedding for hosts without sleeping bag.You have a tv on your room. In the evening we sit together and watch tv or we are in our cocktailbar. In Summer we go into the old town, which is accessible in 15 minutes by foot. There are music and arts and a lot of friendly people/students. Weimar is a culture city with a lot of history. We have Museums and monuments of the big poets and a great park.

In week we have to work. But on weekend we can travel with you trough Weimar and have fun!

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Ireland, Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Melanie ’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups