Nils Schünemann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nils’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Entrepreneur
  • No education listed
  • From Berlin, Berlin, Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hey there!

My name is Nils and I live in Berlin. I'm currently 19 years old and I'm an entrepreneur in the financial section (interests and stocks). I'm very lively and allways try to learn something new. Living after the philosophy "be the best you can be".

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing to find and get to know new people. Maybe to travel a bit when work stops trying to overwhelm me.

Interests

Judo (martial arts in general, but Judo since childhood), Fitness (Crossfit mostly), running, learning, reading, accelerated learning (Superlearner), Dancing (Streetdance; mostly popping)

  • arts
  • dancing
  • fitness
  • running
  • crossfit
  • reading
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • martial arts
  • entrepreneurship

Music, Movies, and Books

How to Win Friends and Influence People; Rich Dad, Poor Dad (not everything but the main idea); The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People; Harry Potter; Game of Thrones

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well my life is pretty amazing... Hmm... I jumped from a 10 meter diving platform.

Teach, Learn, Share

Information about stocks and interests; And my experiences of being an entrepreneur

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, Hungary, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Nils’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups