Le foto di Günsu Durak

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 4 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Günsu. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 1 Referenza
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German
  • 23, Female
  • Membro dal 2016
  • Nessun lavoro indicato
  • Middle East Technical University
  • Di Ankara, Ankara, Turkey
  • Profilo completo al 85%

Chi sono

I'm not good at introducing myself by social media, but I can try :) . I'm full of fun. I like to laugh and being positive. Time is short and will never be enough, so I love sharing the stories with the people and listening their experiences. If they dont like to talk too much, I can keep quiet together. That is summary of life.

Nature is my shelter wherever I'm.

I was studying Political Science and Public Administration as my bachelor. I've just graduated from unversity. M.A in Media and Cultural Studies is next step in my academic career .

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

During my Erasmus program, me and my friend travelled together thanks to Couchsurfing. We found new friends and shared lots of memories in different countries :)

After Erasmus program, I realize that I want to continue my journey without doubt, so Couchsurfing is right address for it.

Interessi

  • pilates
  • politics
  • music
  • cultural studies
  • political science
  • dance
  • poems
  • media

Musica, film e libri

Music -----Cohen, Tom Waits, Nick Cave, Patti Smith, Sezen Aksu, Gipsy Kings, Buena Vista...... I can't decide my favorites, but they can give some clues about my taste in music.

Movies----- Tony Gatlif and Almodovar are my favorite directors. I love whatever they do. Alsooo, I like romantic comedies :)

Books ------ I can't decide it :(

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Voluntery works for children in poor regions.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

I can share my friendship ( connection through food, music, conversation..)
my knowledge about whatever I know. ( cultural ones are the best option :D )

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Hungary, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Germany, Turkey

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Günsu. È gratis!