Tóth Kitti's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tóth’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Sign Language - Hungarian; learning English
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Hungary
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi everyone,

I'm Kitti from Hungary . At the moment I'm living in London with my boyfriend and Luna , the cat. I just go with a float I don't like to plan anything, apart from holidays, that you defenetly have to plan. I'm learning English , as you can see it isn't perfect :) my boyfriend is half Italian and half Filipino so he helps me a lot. I'm working full time in a lovely vintage shop , I love it , everybody so nice . I love travelling , I love to excitement of trying a new food and new people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I don't like to lie, it's all about the small budget

Interests

Books ( especially true based stories ) ,travel,drinking beer and play with animals

  • animals
  • cats
  • books
  • dining
  • beer
  • drinking
  • shopping
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

Daniel Keyes ' s books

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

i was brave enough to start my life again

What I Can Share with Hosts

My happiness and smile

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Hungary, Wales

Join Couchsurfing to see Tóth’s full profile. It’s free!