Zdjęcia użytkownika Maren  Scheuer

Częściowo zweryfikowany

  • Płatność zweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Chce się spotkać

  • Ostatnie logowanie about 1 month temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Maren , dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 0 opinii
  • Fluent in English; learning Russian
  • 24, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2016
  • Nie podano zawodu
  • Russian, History
  • Nie podano miasta rodzinnego
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

I am 24 years old, I study History and Russian and work in a hostel from time to time. I guess, I am an uncomplicated type of person, quite down-to-earth, don't like loud and crowded clubs too much but smoky little bars with a pool table and what I really love is playing Poker.
Like maybe everyone I have more and less active phases - sometimes I'm barely at home for days and go out to bars, meet friends, go to any events, sometimes I like it just to have a quiet evening at home with a nice book or a movie. I like cooking very much, even more with some nice music and alreay a glass of wine during the process.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

When I explore a new place I think it's much more interesting to see places, that locals recommend, I guess, that way you get much more to the real core or essence of the city. I like to hear about how people think, how social and political life works and so on.
If people come to Berlin I also like it to lead them to my favourite places and show others what I really like about my home.

Zainteresowania

Since originally I come from a rather small town I am really happy about Berlin's cultural possibilities, love going to theatres, Poetry Slams or the cinema.

  • poetry
  • cooking
  • walking
  • reading
  • poker
  • music
  • history
  • parks
  • lakes

Muzyka, filmy i książki

I'm a little bit old-fashioned, especially concerning music. I really love 60s and 70s Rock, like Bob Dylan, The Doors, also Frank Zappa and don't really know so many modern bands, but I love Tom Waits, too (luckily he's still alive), Gogol Bordello and some German bands.
About books it's similar, my favourites are maybe american authors of the 40s like the Beatniks ore most of all John Steinbeck with stories about hitchhiking, godforsaken small towns and migrant workers, but I also got a liking for some of the classic russians (not only because of my studies.
Movies? What shall I say? Coen Brothers are the best.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Belarus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Greece, Hungary, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Ukraine

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Maren , dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy