Melissa Berthelemy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Melissa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Hotel school
  • From France
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

My name is Melissa, i'm a 19 years old girl, i grow up almost eight years in french guyana. I live in south of Frence in Toulouse. I'm passionate by travel and i like discover new lifestyle.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing to share the lifestyle of my host, meet people and discover new culture.

Interests

I like sport, reading, music and cinema. I like philosophy and psychology . I have practice horse riding and differents sports.

  • culture
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all types of musics, i like lot of movies, the old and new movies, the classic, i like read, so do not hesitate to recommend a book you love.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I like realise new things, had new projects, i have passed my motorbike licence just before leave the France and go to Australia.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach french language and french cooking.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm pretty sure we can share lot of things, first the french culture, i could be very happy to cook with my host.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Croatia, French Guiana, Guadeloupe, Italy, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, French Guiana

Join Couchsurfing to see Melissa’s full profile. It’s free!