Sandra  Bennett's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • Student
  • Abitur
  • From Munich, Bavaria, Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

My name is Sandra, I'm 18 years old and currently I'm traveling through South East Asia with a friend of mine who's also from Munich and 20!
I grew up in Munich in my family from England, so I'm fluent in both languages!
I have finished school last year and now I'm exploring different countries gaining lots of experience before going on to studying speech therapy!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love meeting new people as I'm an open and outgoing person! Of course its especially nice to meet locals who can give tips about the region... so as a friend of mine I met traveling recommended couchsurfing I thought it sounded like a good idea!
Creating contacts all over the world sharing experiences and ways of live is what my goal is! And of course any contacts I make can come and visit me and my friends in munich as id love to show people round my home town and go out with new friends!

Interests

I love doing all kinds of sports especially skiing, playing volleyball and going for long runs! In south east asia I've discovered scuba diving (open water diver) and I find it fantastic!!

Going out with my friends is a must do at the week ends as I like dancing and having a good time with friends!

Cooking!!! I love to try out different dishes! At home I cook predominantly Italian!

  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • camping
  • scuba diving
  • skiing
  • sports
  • volleyball
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to all kinds of music always happy to hear new good stuff!
Espacially House, Dubstep, Jazz, Hip-hop and Irish Folk (as my dad always plays it at home and sooner or later you get to like it:) )

Movies: love movie night or cinema! Like all kinds just no horror

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-Wreck Diving in 30 meters deep wrecks in Coron (Philippines)
-Exploring Islands between Coron and Linapacan and finally camping in the wildness for on a deserted island (no electricity or toilet 40 minutes from Linapacan)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, China, Croatia, Dominican Republic, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Sandra ’s full profile. It’s free!