Photos de Özlem Bayrı

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

Accepte des invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 2 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Özlem. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 2 Références 2 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning German, Polish
  • 24, Female
  • Membre depuis 2016
  • Student
  • University student
  • De Izmir, İzmir, Turkey
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

i enjoy very much knowing about new cultures. I have met with the concept of "different culture" when i was just 7. Since that time i have seen that when you get to know one additional culture you become a person who is viewing the life in a different way than others. These days i enjoy this habit of mine very frequently.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

You can always travel but travaling while meeting new cultures and getting to know new people is some thing you can not buy with your money. And every time when i do couchsurfing i am always more into it. Thanks to couchsurfing i have met people who felt like family in couple of days or tasted very delicious food even more findout beautiful places to visit. Basically meeting a local person means the real traveling for me.

Centres d'intérêt

Books, tv series, traveling

  • culture
  • books
  • dining
  • tv
  • traveling
  • study abroad

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Watching tv series is one of the things that i enjoy very much but my favorite is of course lost and a very long list comes after on

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Every thing that i have done in erasmus is very amazing :) for details we have to meet

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I can teach you some interesting things about Turkish culture and Turkish language. Also we can talk about how it is to be an erasmus in Poland and i can share with you my travelling adventures.

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, Vatican City State

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Malaysia, Poland, Turkey

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Özlem. L'inscription est gratuite !