Jan Wictor Francese's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan Wictor’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Polish; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • driver, retired
  • Ipsia G. Marconi
  • From Piedmont, Italy
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I love to go travel around the world whenever I have time, bringing with me my lovely old Canon.
My passions are nature, mtbiking, old vehicles, work on engines, listening music... I like to watch from the bus window, trying new food, explore the planet more as possible!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's the the nicest and safest way to travel solo for meet new people all around the world and see new places. I prefer it way more than a hostel, it's way more warm and friendly meeting with hosts that likes to share their house with another traveller, conversation and experience

Interests

  • cooking
  • movies
  • dance music
  • archeology
  • nature
  • driving
  • analog photography
  • mtb
  • old movies
  • bmx
  • vinyl records
  • mechanics

Music, Movies, and Books

Rockabilly, surf rock, southern rock, country, blues, jazz, house&disco, hip hop music from the
A lot of movies, especially fromTarantino, Lucas and Carpenter
Tom Clancy's and Andy McNab

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach and learn cooking skills and languages, share acknowledge

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good food by my cooking skills, 420 and good vibes :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Colombia, England, France, Germany, Luxembourg, Mexico, Papua New Guinea, Poland, Scotland, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Netherlands, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Jan Wictor’s full profile. It’s free!