Will  Duadua's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Will ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Traveller
  • Exercise Science Degree
  • From New Zealand
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

So Chill. I love to vibe with everyone and anyone. I love sport and completed a bachelors degree in Exercise Science. Rugby, basketball, volleyball and tennis are my main sports. I also love music. Listening to it, jamming out and a serious karaoke session every so often. Right now I'm backpacking through Europe so can't host right now. Will be back in New Zealand in December.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've been the recipient of great and amazing hosts and once I finish my travels want to return the favor. Meeting new people is one of the greatest adventures and I love adventures so couchsurfing is the perfect way to conquer this adventure.

Interests

Like I said sport and music. I also looooove food. I will eat the house down.

Music, Movies, and Books

Love my slow jams. Boyz ll Men, Brian McKnight, Whitney Houston. Hitch and Sister Act ll are my movies. Any Dan Brown book I'm down to read

What I Can Share with Hosts

Place to sleep and food. If I'm free then I can show you around Auckland

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, England, Fiji, France, Greece, Italy, New Zealand, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, New Zealand, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Will ’s full profile. It’s free!