Yolanda Martínez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Yolanda’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • Bachelor's degree
  • From Elx, Valencian Community, Spain
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I recently finish my veterinary degree and nowadays I'm doing a work experience with an Erasmus scholarship in Germany which I'll finish in September.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm planning to visit Australia with a friend, we are really looking for it but we are a little bit short of money so we have been thinking about couchsurfing. Also we think this can be the best way to meet some local people, which would be one of the best things of the trip.

Interests

  • culture
  • hiking
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music group is Love of Lesbian

One of my favorite books is Oliver Twist, and the film is awesome too

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

It's not that amazing but I'm so happy I did. It's St. James's way, not for religious reasons although. I met interesting people, did days and days of hiking, saw nature... It was an experience I totally recommend

What I Can Share with Hosts

I think anyone who does this kind of things is because is really interested in knowing about other cultures and meeting new people, so of course we can learn of each other culture

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Italy, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Yolanda’s full profile. It’s free!