Shue BiffCrew's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 9 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Shue’s full profile.

Overview

  • 71 references 57 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, Korean; learning French, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish
  • 32, Other
  • Member since 2016
  • Korean Teacher, Tour guide(interpreter), Environmentalist...
  • Korean Instructor Course @ Seoul National University
  • From Singapore, Central Singapore Community Development Council, Singapore
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

*I'm Shue. www.fb.com/sshuee
*I live with dogs and cats as my family.
*I welcome Animal-friendly people.
*Instagram @ shuefamilies

*For being hosted, since I serve you free accommodation, I hope you to help house cleaning for return😉

*My house name: Biff Crew www.fb.com/biffcrews.
The fb page of my place for Busan and Korea Trip and Travelers

www.fb.com/Smile.Happy.Virus : my photo page
www.fb.com/Korlovers : my fb page for Korea fans

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

For what else? for Humanism 😊

Interests

* Movie, Music, Concerts, Travel, Dance, Hiking
* I love appreciating Nature.
* I enjoy tasting international food!...If you're willing to Cook some food from your culture for me, you're always welcomed as my guest!

  • cats
  • dogs
  • culture
  • photography
  • concerts
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • technology
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • astronomy
  • languages
  • science
  • nature
  • film
  • discovering
  • blockchain
  • nature lover

Music, Movies, and Books

1. Music: I listen to various kind of music including Jazz, rock, classics, pops and etc.

2. Books: My favorite writers is Paulo Coelho. My favorite novel is Sherlock Holmes series from my childhood.

3. Movies: I'm a movie buff. I'm proud that my city(Busan) is the famous one with Busan International Film Festival (BIFF).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Watching meteor shower in the middle of night with lying on the grass outside, Love to watch Stars.

Teach, Learn, Share

I enjoy learning foreign languages!.

Currently I'm interested in learning European languages like French, German, Spanish, Dutch, Italian, Czech and etc.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I've been a Korean Teacher, have shared Korean culture and experience with various foreign K-culture fans.

If you're a fan for K-entertainment and K-culture, I can help you experience anything related with Korea and make more friendship with local Koreans, and specially you can get Korean lessons anytime with me since I'm a professional one for this!

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Hong Kong, Japan, Nigeria, Taiwan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Shue’s full profile.

My Groups